Let’s get out of…

29 03 2013

the EURO.
After all that has been happening , i came to the conclusion that i prefer to lose my money and my pension because of inflation or bankrupcy of the banks than to be the support of the dividends of the shareholders and the huge wages and prizes of the administrators of the banks who do as they like and when things go wrong the taxpayers have to cover their boldness and/or their incompetence and/or their criminal behaviour! They never lose!
Enough is enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
But “that’s me in the corner… losing my religion…” that is, losing my faith in the euro, my faith in an united Europe…


Ações

Information

Deixe uma Resposta

